Begin your hunt.

Capcom has announced a special broadcast about its upcoming Switch exclusive Monster Hunter Rise. Fresh information about the game — which is scheduled to arrive on 26th March — will come as part of a digital event to be broadcast today, Thursday 7th January 2021 at 6:00 PT / 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET.

According to Capcom's website, the presentation will include "details on the Monster Hunter Rise demo, the debut of a new trailer, game details and more!"

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




January 07, 2021 at 05:55AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source