Airs next week on YouTube.

Numskull Games has kept itself busy on Switch. Publishing physical games that range from indie hits like Ministry of Broadcast to anime adaptation Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World: The Prophecy of the Throne, it's got an interesting library to its name. Next week, we're set to find out how that library expands.

Announced today via a press release, Numskull Games has revealed it will be airing a new Nintendo Direct-style video showcase on Friday 12th, starting at 5pm GMT / 9am PST / 12pm EST via their YouTube channel. Promising updates for known titles such as Battle Axe and Bladed Fury, Numskull is also planning to reveal a brand new game coming to Switch.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




February 04, 2021 at 02:10AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source