What will be revealed?

The Pokémon Company has revealed that it'll be airing the latest presentation in its Nintendo Direct-style Pokémon Presents series tomorrow, 26th February.

It'll be streamed on YouTube at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET and, according to Serebii, will last for 20 minutes. No details have been shared on what we'll see in the presentation.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




February 25, 2021 at 05:05AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source