Release date will be revealed.

Nintendo has announced that a new Super Smash Bros. Ultimate presentation will air early next month, focusing on the newly-announced fighter, Xenoblade Chronicles 2's Pyra and Mythra.

As is usually the case, the presentation will be hosted by series director Masahiro Sakurai. It'll take place on 4th March (2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 6am PT / 9am ET), showing off "an in-depth look" at the new two-in-one fighter and revealing their release date.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




February 24, 2021 at 06:05AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source