Services may become unavailable.

Nintendo has detailed an upcoming spot of network maintenance for the Nintendo Switch Online app, potentially affecting the usability of the service for a short time.

On Monday, 8th March at 5pm until 7pm PT (so that's 8pm - 10pm ET / 1am - 3am GMT on Tuesday 9th / 2am - 4am CET on Tuesday 9th), maintenance for the app's voice chat feature will get underway. Nintendo says that during that time frame, "network services may be unavailable."

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




March 08, 2021 at 07:30AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source