You will have a chance to order your very own Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear today.

Orders for the Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear toyline will go live today, and the way things sell out, you may wish to get line early online.

The collection will be revealed and go online at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST.

Right before orders are ready to be taken, there will be a waiting room where you can get in line (thanks, Nintendo Life).

The waiting room will go live 30 minutes before the release time.

Here’s the site links:

Once the range of toys is announced, we will update this post with product information.

The post Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear orders will go live today appeared first on VG247.




April 06, 2021 at 06:17AM
from VG247
Source