Rise's first update and new Stories 2 info.

The latest Monster Hunter Digital Event is about to begin, as Capcom gives us another look at both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2.

Today's show will provide news on Monster Hunter Rise's first free update (Version 2.0), as well as "the latest info" on Monster Hunter Stories 2. It kicks off at 7am PDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get yourself comfy and get involved with our live chat as you enjoy the show.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




April 27, 2021 at 06:45AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source