Version 3.0 has a tasty download size, too.

We've been rather enjoying the monthly Monster Hunter Digital Events, as they give details and footage around Monster Hunter Rise updates and the upcoming Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin; April brought a pretty strong broadcast, with information on Rise's Version 2.0 arguably stealing the show.

We don't have long to wait for the May broadcast. It'll cover version 3.0 of Rise, which promises to be a whopper as it'll even add a new ending among other things; we can expect more footage and details of Stories 2, as well. It'll air on 26th May at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK / 4pm CEST.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




May 20, 2021 at 06:00AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source