Show time revealed!

Capcom has shared more details on its upcoming showcase for E3 2021, giving us a start time for the event and info on which games will be making an appearance.

The show will be kicking off on 14th June at 2:30pm Pacific / 5:30pm Eastern / 10:30pm BST / 11:30pm CEST – the day after Square Enix's show, and the day before Nintendo's. As you can see in the tweet below, Capcom has already confirmed that both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2 will feature, as will The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles and Resident Evil Village.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




June 08, 2021 at 06:35AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source