Could we see something new for Switch?

E3 season is well and truly underway now, with Ubisoft's digital conference next on the bill.

This latest Ubisoft Forward presentation kicks off at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST, so get yourselves comfy and join in with our live chat as we watch the event unfold. One game has leaked already, so this could be a very exciting show indeed.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




June 12, 2021 at 11:30AM
from Nintendo Life | Latest Updates
Source